Mercy Hospital Logo


Mercy Hospital Board of Directors:

Mr John Gallaher (Chairperson)
Sister Sue France
Ms Lauren Semple
Dr David Perez
Ms Kath Fox
Mr Craig Wyatt
Dr Dean Millar-Coote

To contact Mercy Hospital’s Board of Directors or Executive/Senior Staff please use   Make an enquiry

Mercy Hospital Executive and Senior staff:

Richard Whitney Chief Executive Officer
Philippa Pringle Director of Clinical Services/Privacy Officer
Alofa Lale Mission Co-ordinator
Jackie Wilde Manager Support Services
Andrew Taggart Chief Financial Officer
Judy Arnold Patient Services Manager
Jan Samuel People and Capability Manager
Jason Silby ICT Manager
Richard Ward Theatre Unit Manager
Judith Vercoe Quality Co-ordinator
Kerry Davis Clinical Educator
Miriam Vollweiler Infection Control Nurse 
Liz Cadman Clinical Records Officer
Andy Redfearn Health and Safety Coordinator